EXCITING NEWS!!

Writing these blogs has always been a hobby/outlet for me.  Its an opportunity to combine my two favorite things outside of my family, Writing and my Friends at the Shelter.  However, no matter how many times I post, the exposure to get the word out about adoption, events, education, etc. is still very limited. So I am very happy to announce that within the week, I will be writing the same type of blog I do right now, except it will be in the Times online!

As a community blogger, I will be posting something new about the shelter, events, adoptable friends and information regarding all of the above every week.  So check me out under www.nwi.com “Recent Blog Posts”. 

As always, thanks for stopping and don’t forget to visit often for information regarding the possible new family member in YOUR home 😉

Leave a Reply

