I Am a Wise Gentledog…call me BoBo!!

What a ham!  Bobo is a “wise” soul and a comedian in the same.  A hound mix and a personality all his own, you cannot help but fall in love with this guy!! Not only does he still have the spunk of a teenager but he can also keep up with a five-year old and that is no easy feat. 

My kids and I met Bobo this past weekend and needless to say, my son and Bobo were best buddies.  He was great with both kids and even jogged along with Ty, keeping pace the whole time. 

Bobo is a little older, but those who read my posts know that I am a huge softy for the seniors, especially funny ones 😉  Our Daddy is a “wise”guy and I gotta say (don’t tell the other two) he is my favorite.  They may have a few years under their belt and slightly stubborn, but they are hilarious, so so loving and loyal.  It’s almost as if they know you gave them their last chance.  Bobo deserves that chance too.  He is a GREAT dog and I would absolutely hate for him to be overlooked just because he has more experience.

Don’t take my word for it, come see for yourself, Bobo Rocks and I have no doubt he will prove me right.

WRITE, CALL OR STOP ON BY!! Your new friends are waiting for you!! (Lake County Animal Shelter, 3011 W. 93rd Avenue, Crown Point, IN  46307; 219/769-7016; lakecountyanimalcontrol@hotmail.com or check out the adoptable pets here: http://www.petfinder.com/shelters/IN218.htm

Leave a Reply

