Iams No More!

When I went into the shelter to pick up Goose, I was informed that Iams tested on animals and to please not feed it to my dogs.  That was all Shelby ever ate and I never really heard anything so I guess it kinda went to the back of my mind.  I’m so sorry I didn’t listen to you Victoria, because I am now sick to my stomach. 

Just in the recent days, I have been toying around with the fact of changing Gustav’s food.  After six months of feeding my dog family this disgusting product I was again informed that they test on animals.  This time however, I did not file into the back of my mind, I began to research it and I was not happy with what I found which you can read yourself at http://www.iamscruelty.com/

…..DONE.

No more Iams for us.

1 Comment

  1. Just a note, I do understand that this information may be old and it’s rumored that Iams has changed their ways, but it was enough for me. From what I’ve heard it’s crappy food anyway. Done.

Leave a Reply

