Sweet Mama Willow

I’ve walked Ms. Willow a couple of times and I’m not sure how anyone can resist this sweet girl.  Sportin’ an awesome pink jacket this past weekend, we hit the sidewalk in style. 

Willow enjoys her walk and is very curious, she really likes her treats, is housebroken and loves to be loved.  A recent mommy herself she was really good with my kids (especially my son).  She would make a great addition to the family, and is very excited when she sees the cars cuz she desperately wants to go for a ride — maybe that ride could be home with you 🙂

2 Comments

  1. Another excellent post thanks for sharing! I enjoy reading your blog very much. Spending time with my family is something I love to do.

    Easy Lifestyles:
    Fun Family Activities

Leave a Reply

