Remember when I said being me is exhausting…

You would not believe what they did!   Not only did they bring me home a brother, to “keep me company” (which I think is ridiculous-although he is growing on me), but this weekend, they actually brought ANOTHER one in, and hez a BOY too!! Jeez, I tell you, I’m not sure what the deal is, but my big yard is getting smaller by the day!! AAHHH, I am getting used to the hyper one, he plays with me when I feel like it, but I’m still getting to know his dad.  We’ll see, as long as they stay off my bed in MY corner, I think this could work!! Gotta go, she’s coming…I’m sure shez gonna tell you this “great” story of how the other 2 came to live here (eye roll).    Lix & Pawz, Shel

ALSO DON’T FORGET TO CHECK OUT THE ADOPT ME! PAGE TO CHECK OUT THE FEATURED  ADOPTABLE FRIEND (before they bring anyone else home!!)

Leave a Reply

