Grant Is My Name, Smiling Is My Game!!

So all of my buddies are going home and as happy as I am for each and every one of them, I cannot understand why this sweetheart is still at the shelter.  I said it before and I’ll say it again, LOOK AT THAT FACE!! 

Just because I am a tad discriminatory because he reminds me of Daddy at home, does not make him any less lovable.  Grant is an independent soul, he is smart, so loving and happy ALL the time (can’t you tell)!!  He is so much fun and with a little patience extremely trainable.  He is still a young guy and would love to be part of a family that shares his joy for life. 

Come visit and ask for Grant, I guarantee you will be smiling just as wide as he does after you meet him!!

WRITE, CALL OR STOP ON BY!! Your new friends are waiting for you!! (Lake County Animal Shelter, 3011 W. 93rd Avenue, Crown Point, IN  46307; 219/769-7016; lakecountyanimalcontrol@hotmail.com)

  • Grant (tailsfromthefur.wordpress.com)
2 Comments

    Trackbacks

    1. Grant Is My Name, Smiling Is My Game!! (via Tails From The Fur) | Time To Train Your Dog
    2. A Reason To SMILE!! | Tails From The Fur

    Leave a Reply

        Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

